Return to Class of 1961 Home Page


East Leyden Class of 1961 Mailing List
Classmates that authorized releasing their Mailing Address
 
Last Name  First Married Name Address City State Zip Phone Email
Abraham Janis Nagorsen N5327 County Road-581 Wallace MI 49893 (906) 788-4842 nagorsenuprs@hotmail.com
Altendorf Karen Fysh 312 W. Rockton Road Rockton IL 61072 (815) 624-7174 pfeffer43@charter.net
Altergott Susan Moore 13341 Mockingbird Ct. Huntly IL 60142 (847) 659-9014 johnandsusanmoore@comcast.net
Arling Susan Koe 903 Ann St. Batavia IL 60510 (630) 406-0844 suegoosey@gmail.com
Atkins Nanette   2900 Inridge Dr. Austin TX 78745 (512) 892-3045 natkins6@austin.rr.com
Augustine Richard   Box 2849 Homer AK 99603   daugustine2@aol.com
Avigliano Victor Married to Classmate Dorothy Wischnia P.O. Box 788 Geneva IL 60134 (630) 232-8322 vavigliano10@aol.com
Baran James   45 Falcon Way Yerington NV 89447 (775) 463-1363  
Baron Larry   316 S. Emerson Mt. Prospect IL 60056 (847) 398-4990 larrybaron@mail.com
Bartys Karol Hadick (email only)           haddi3@aol.com
Bassett Joanne Carini 2410 Copper Hill Place Midlothian VA 23112   jcarini4@verizon.net
Bauer Larry Married to Classmate Marlene Boike 27W738 Elm Drive Northwoods IL 60185 (620) 232-8155 papabauer@gmail.com
Beckwith Leatrice Marynowski 197 Marie Drive Inverness IL 60010 (847) 358-8860 leatriceMae@comcast.net
Behnke Judith Dudlicek 1149 Drury Lane Aurora IL 60502 (630) 898-3929 tradewinds@sbcglobal.net
Bell  Nancy   105 Lake Emerald Dr. #715 Ft. Lauderdale FL 33309 (954) 733-4059 nbell9017@comcast.net
Bellizzi Marie Married to Classmate Denny Owens 120 S. Spruce Avenue Unit 301 Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 616-1304 ihatework@sbcglobal.net
Berg Donald   13100 Cathy Lane Plainfield IL 60585 (815) 577-9265 donagberg@yahoo.com
Bertram Dave   8325 E. Captain Dreyfus Ave. Scottsdale AZ 85260   dbert58@gmail.com
Bieneman Arthur   2317 Paulson Road Harvard IL 60033 (815) 338-9147 mask.7@netzero.com
Bluthardt Edward E.   1447 Everett Road Eagle River WI 54521   sparkyblu@gmail.com
Boike Marlene Married to Classmate Larry Bauer 27W738 Elm Drive Northwoods IL 60185 (630) 232-8155 marlenevbauer@yahoo.com
Brinkmann Dean   W6499 CTY C Burnett WI 53922    
Bruhns Janet Kroll 308 W. Rand Road Mt. Prospect IL 60056 (847) 800-6096 alpha88888@aol.com
Budzynski Tim   7917 S. Pierce Way Littleton CO 80128 (303) 979-1471 tim_budzynski@msn.com
Burak Steve   690 Bluestem Lane Algonquin IL 60102 (847) 854-8955 saburak@comcast.net
Carlsen Allan   10 Firechase Circle Newark DE 19711 (302) 455-1713 acarlsen@udel.edu
Carsello Camille Anzelmo 1146 Grissom Trail Elk Grove Village IL 60007 (847) 584-2821 campaints3@gmail.com
Casurella Joseph   716 Grove Street DeKalb IL 60115 (815) 758-5083 josephcasurella884@hotmail.com
Catarsi Marilyn Sudd 818 S. Roselle Road Schaumburg IL 60193 (847) 524-5424 m_sudd@yahoo.com
Cerrone Lorene Surges 353 Juniper Lane S. Elgin IL 60177   roy-lorene@sbcglobal.net
Chirafisi Arlene Wilkinson 4364 E. Hearn Road Phoenix AZ 85032 (602) 992-0062 arlenewilkinson@yahoo.com
Chudzik Barbara Ann Bryl 232 E. Palmer Ave. Northlake IL 60164 (708) 562-5633 barbbryl@gmail.com
Ciardella Judith Grzynkowicz 4N275 Wiant Road West Chicago IL 60185 (630) 293-0679 jag0679@att.net
Cielenski Bob   913 Vine St Streamwood Il 60107 (630) 289-1851 theskis1964@att.net
Clarke James Married to Classmate Joyce James 134 Addison Road Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 766-9593 jaclarke134@comcast.net
Commiso Anthony   1544 Hillside Berkeley IL 60163 (312) 735-0071  
Conrad Jim   1535 Catalina Ave. Seal Beach CA 90740 (562) 431-8503 jim.conrad.bzj2@statefarm.com
Coor Diane Silvestri 10223 Belden Melrose Park IL 60164 (847) 455-2670  
Craig Janet Scobell P.O. Box 2203 Northlake IL 60164 (708) 562-6531 jscobell@yahoo.com
Cromwell Ann Holt 505 N. Willow Road Elmhurst IL 60126   fandaholt@comcast.net
Czosek Edmund   2662 Rusty Drive Des Plaines IL 60018 (847) 635-8108 judyedc@att.net
Daczewitz John   3690 Eagle Crest Road NW Salem OR 97304 (503) 399-8249 jdaczewitz@hotmail.com
Dedick Allen   130 Fawn Lane Elgin IL 60120 (847) 622-8052 aldedick@att.net
Deiderich Bob Married to Classmate Darlene Zurek 4316 Las Palmas Spring Hill FL 34606 (352) 596-6320 rdiederich@tampabayrr.com
DeTomaso David   375 Highview Elmhurst IL 60126 (630) 832-7605  
DeTrana Joyce           (847) 276-8356 Joyce913@comcast.net
Dominquez Alicia Herrera 4 N. Evergreen Avenue Addison IL 60101   licha3729@att.net
Drury Leroy Married to Classmate Lynn Lund 17W375 Deerpath Bensenville IL 60106 (630) 595-4078 ldrury1@hotmail.com
Edelman Kerry Gore 14157 Sundance Dr. Huntley IL 60142 (705) 562-3239 KDG948@sbcglobal.net
Edwards Carol Hnilo 145 Fairfield Lane Carol Stream IL 60188   siand@juno.com
Eltman Douglas Deceased 25326 Blakley Dr. Plainfield IL 60585 (815) 577-1290 ernman577@aol.com
Eme Sharon Emerson 3419 Steeplechase Way Grayslake IL 60030   misssherrygirl@sbcglobal.net
English Merrily Kautt 10211 S. Mountain Maple Dr. Highlands Ranch CO 80129 (303) 683-3468 missy.kautt@gmail.com
Farley Linda Cuilla 2415 Brixham Ave Orlando FL 32828 (407) 737-7912 lcuilla@mac.com
Fausey, Sr. Rich   2N580 Beith Road Elburn IL 60119 (630) 377-4663 fausey2som@sbcglobal.net
Ferguson Sharon Fender 2711 Acorn Court West Dundee IL 60118   sharon@unifiedbuildingsystems.com
Fetzner Judy Rae Mould 4832 Easy St. Tallahassee FL 32303 (850) 514-3353  
Fleck Donna Gill 2070 Cherry Avenue Hanover Park IL 60133 (630) 289-6272  
Forkel Linda Married to Classmate John Tranchitella 957 Gillespie Dr Palm Harbor FL 34684 (727) 786-0712 jtranchitella@tampabay.rr.com
Franz Ralph   190 E Olmstead Dr Titusville FL 32780   r.franz@sbcglobal.net
Giacometti Max   Transvaalstraat 39-2600 Antwerpen Belgium     maxgiac@yahoo.com
Ginocchio Ida Shaw 5642 Ridgeview Dr. LaVerne CA 91750 (909) 596-2946 triqind@aol.com
Giorgi Lorene Laubach 6721 W. Foster Ave. Chicago IL 60656 (773) 775-8093 Reikimstr1@sbcglobal.net
Girris Mary Ann Married to Classmate Ed Socki 303 Whitney Road Lake Zurek IL 60046 (847) 726-1419 esocki@sbcglobal.net
Glorioso Michael   2456 Waterside Dr. Aurora IL 60502 (620) 217-2036 mikeglorioso2002@yahoo.com
Gnech Ronald   800 Pheasant Trail St. Charles IL 60174 (630) 377-8499  
Goins Sandra Halloran 607 Lakewood Dr Inverness FL 34450 (847) 414-3073 skatinsandy1@aol.com
Grant Pat Married to Classmate Ron Radosh 510 Shorely Dr. #202 Barrington IL 60010   pmradosh@aol.com
Gregg James   332 Lake Street Libertyville IL 60048   instructor@softwingflight.com
Griffin Nick   206 E. Hiawatha Trail Wood Dale IL 60191    
Guerra Irene Yanez 10225 W. Lyndale Avenue Melrose Park IL 60164 (847) 455-2540 elvil0919@yahoo.com
Haefner Dennis   17242 Newport Road Anamosa IA 52205 (319) 484-2232 dh@dennishaefner.com
Haga Larry   4201 Savoy Lane McHenry IL 60050 (815) 271-5656 haga.larry@yahoo.com
Hahn Ronald Married to Classmate Joyce Kowski 885 George Town Lane Barrington IL 60010 (847) 381-0595 Rhahn885@gmail.com
Hanna Jene Fitzpatrick 7444 S.W. Auburn Rd. Auburn KS 66402   sunflowerjene@cox.net
Hansen Joyce Knutsen 29W141 Morris Ct. Warrenville IL 60555 (630) 393-7646 iamjoy111@sbcglobal.net
Harazin Kathleen Stellman 1883 Pebble Beach Circle Elk Grove Vlge. IL 60007 (847) 895-9870 mskathie1@sbcglobal.net
Hauser Eileen Nugent 2918 Scott St., Franklin Park IL 60131 (847) 293-5449 momhug@gmail.com
Hayden Carol Fortin 1160 Winterhawk Dr. St. Augustine FL 32086 (904) 797-5671 fortmorg@aol.com
Hershman Barry c/o West Suburban Currency Exchange 1400 E. Touhy Ave. Suite 100 DesPlaines IL 60018 (847) 373-8100 Wscebarry@aol.com
Heydorn Gary   24 Kingsborough Cove Barrington IL 60010 (847) 381-0956 Heydorn537@aol.com
Holmberg James   S 8275 Norsky Rd. Readstown WI 54652 (608) 629-5736 jim@mwt.net
Howard James   204 Faith Ct. Bloomingdale IL 60108   jim.milgreen@gmail.com
Huber Frank             frpruss@aol.com
Incollingo Geraldine Ebbole 1083 Pinehurst Lane Schaumburg IL 60193 (847) 895-1439 geraldine.ebbole@att.net
Ironside Dave   102 Largo Dr. Hot Springs Village AR 71909   dironside@hotmail.com
James Joyce Married to Classmate Jim Clarke 134 Addison Road Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 766-9593 joyclarke134@comcast.net
Jensen Donna Castro 3526 E. 2179th Road Ottawa IL 61350 (815) 431-8183 grammy2005@live.com
Jensen Marilyn Swanson 904 Snapps Mill Road Spout Springs VA 24593 (434) 352-8180 marilyn43swanson@yahoo.com
Keene Lynda Wilkerson 207 Potomac Drive Georgetown KY 40324 (502) 863-4512 lwilkerson@csg.org
Kielminski (Keel) Thom   14 Rhodes Drive Marietta GA 30068 (770) 971-2331 professorkeel@gmail.com
Kisiel Jim   446 hwy 52 Ontario OR   (208) 249-5281 jameskisiel@q.com
Kowski Joyce Married to Classmake Ron Hahn 885 George Town Lane Barrington IL 60010 (847) 381-0595 rhanski@gmail.com
Kozlow Janet Cichon 5789 S. Dragon Dr. Chandler AZ 85249   1desertduo@cox.net
Kraemer Jane Dunteman 211 Kazimour Drive Barrington IL 60010 (847) 341-8522 jjaniebaby@aol.com
Krause Karen  Planz 108 N. Kenilworth Glen Ellyn IL 60137 (630) 858-9376 k2@jacknagsme.com
Kruse Robert   1127 Rugeley Court Addison IL 60101 (630) 543-8977 jbkruse67@sbcglobal.net
Kulwin Bob   3882 139th Avenue SE Bellevue WA 98006 (425) 417-3606 bkulwin@aol.com
Kvistad Richard   800 Barzos St. Unit 1206 Austin TX 78701 (415) 383-8049 rkvistad@gmail.com
Latoria Donnalee Itrich 113 Carmela Court Bloomingdale IL 60108 (630) 283-0702 dlitrich@aol.com
Latus Joyce Ivarson 14825 S. 40th Way Phoenix AZ 85044   rcivar@yahoo.com
Leith Virginia   700 Lower State Road Apt. 18A1 Northern Wales PA 19454 (215) 643-4057  
Lietzau Paul   104 McCabe Dr. Streamwood IL 60107   paullietzau@yahoo.com
Linkenheld Arlene Gregor 420 Victoria Lane Elgin IL 60124 (847) 841-5109 finman6142@att.net
Lipsomb Gary   10740 Skyhawk Drive New Port Richey FL 34654 (727) 848-5547 bigglilb62@aol.com
Lisuzzo Tony   10593 N. Camino Rodas Nue4vas Tuscon AZ 85737 (520) 219-3304 foxykaren@comcast.net
Ludviksen Wayne    261 Milford Lane Bloomingdale IL 60108   twlud@comcast.net
Luety Fred   6120 Skyview Drive Missoula MT 59803 (406) 251-4482 mttrombonechoral@gmail.com
Lund Lynn Married to Classmate Leroy Drury 342 E. Deerpath Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 535-4078 ldrury1@hotmail.com
Lund Lucille Dinsmore 800 James Drive Bartlett IL 60103 (620) 397-3994 dinsmoredb@aol.com
Maciejewski Ron   3136 Elder Lane Franklin Park IL 60131 (847) 671-6269 ronsplace74@att.net
Maciejewski Jacqueline Westphal 674 Haynesville Way The Villages FL 32162 (352) 430-2200 jfwestphal@comcast.net
Makare Robert   1427 S. 5th Street St. Charles IL 60174 (630) 584-4206 germakare@aol.com
Markgraf James   23 Cloverdale Lane Schaumburg IL 60194 (847) 885-1749 jamjris@comcast.net
Maurizi Kenneth   437 Knox Highway 26 Galesburg IL 61401 (390) 368-0749  
McDowell Donna Deceased 11411 N. 91st Avenue #97 Peoria AZ 85345 (623) 972-1150 donnajimaz@msn.com
McDowell Donald (Ace)   2029 Braxton Street Clermont, FL 34711 (630) 209-8197 mhi1970@aol.com
McKinney Bud   111 Windrock Lane Cary NC 27518 (919) 859-2527 cfo@budnbeth.com
McVicker Jim   2920 George Street Franklin Park IL 60131 (847) 455-6841  
Melowitz Tom   335 Mead Avenue Grand Coulee WA 99133 (509) 631-0934 tom_melowitz@yahoo.com
Merski Ellen Lasiewicz 633 Juniper Palatine IL 60074   lasonslabel@sbcglobal.net
Michalsen Pat Barzano 10052 S.W. 192nd Circle Dennellon FL 34432 (352) 465-2943 p_barzano@yahoo.com
Mikulksi Bob   546 Philip Bartlett IL 60103   rmikulski@sbcglobal.net
Milek Joe   1190 Breckenridge Avenue Lake Forest IL 60045 (847) 735-0177 j.milek@comcast.net
Moore Margaret Granger 1456 Haar Lane Elk Grove Village IL 60007 (847) 985-7085 peg.granger@gmail.com
Murk Mati   6N366 Catalpa Wood Dale IL 60191 (847) 825-4812  
Muzyka Nancy Lambert 512 W. Venice Ave. #204 Venice FL 34285   flacowgirl77@aol.com
Mycke Ray   5740 N. Mango Chicago IL 60646 (773) 775-3818  
Nedovich Radomir   7838 Founders Circle Naples FL 34104 (239) 455-3696  
Nelson Douglas   608 Columbia Avenue Green Bay WI 54303 (920) 639-4308 dnelson9@new.rr.com
Nester Donna Cielenski 913 Vine St Streamwood Il 60107 (630) 289-1851 theskis1964@att.net
Nickerson Wallace   40 Maple Ridge Park Manteno IL 60950   wallmann@aol.com
Norgaard Lynne McLaughlin P.O. Box 301066 Escondido CA 92030 (760) 749-6462 lmclau1360@aol.com
Norton John   1020 Ridgewood Drive West Chicago IL 60185 (630) 414-6125 jlnorton@prodigy.net
Nurczyk Allen   349 W. Taylor Road Lombard IL 60148 (630) 629-9354 almn@aol.com
O'Brien Diane Heston   Oceanside CA     dobalien@hotmail.com
O'Neill Michael   4662 Fairway Drive Rohnert Park CA 94928 (707) 585-8680 twigaduma@aol.com
Owens Dennis Married to Classmate Marie Bellizzi 120 S. Spruce Avenue Unit 301 Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 616-1304  
Panzica Jack   2309 Ridgefield Dr. Belvidere IL 61008 (779) 552-8149  
Papke Sharon Wagner 1321 O'Keeffe  # 214 SunParire WI 53590 (847) 227-7091 Slwagner@msn.com
Parker Bob Married to Classmate Elaine Zielke 551 S. Geneva St. Maple Park IL 60151 (630) 313-9964 elaineparker1975@gmail.com
Parzy Richard   3648 Oak Lane Barnum MN 55707 (505) 710-1219 richapr7@aol.com
Pawlik Nancy Staackpole 512 East Otero Court Littleton CO 80122 (303) 798-9318 nancystackpole@yahoo.com
Penton Shirley Sherman 1427 2nd Street SE Bemidji MN 56601 (952) 905-4625 sherman@paulbunyan.net
Perry Donna Lazzarotto 1009 Bay Road McHenry IL 60050 (708) 997-2324  
Price Charlotte Bramley 7 Pinecrest Drive Westborough MA 01581 (508) 561-7789 corkybram@yahoo.com
Prueter Lorna Heuser 11987 Stonewater Crossing Huntley IL 60142 (847) 659-1607  
Radosh Ralph Married to Classmate Pat Grant 510 Shorely Drive #202 Barrington IL 60010   pradosh@aol.com
Reavley Patrick   2132 Hitching Post Lane Schaumburg IL 60194 (847) 885-2288 pcreavley@gmail.com
Ringhofer Richard   277 N. Crooked Lake Lane Lindenhurst IL 60046 (847) 356-5550 drr277@aol.com
Rogers Carole Randmark 500 Bunning Dr. Downers Grove IL 60516 (630) 963-6344 neil@downhillroad.com
Rohrhuber Susan Dixon 1912 Sunnydale Road Dixon IL 61021 (815) 288-6992  
Ruff Bette La Montagna 212 Mendon Lane Schaumburg IL 60193 (847) 524-4189  
Sandbote Louis   3521 Potomac Avenue Dallas TX 75205 (214) 237-2990 lou.sandbote@charter.net
Sayers Nick   902 South Oregon Avenue Tampa FL 33606 (813) 253-0468 ncsayers@gmail.com
Schlottman Nancy Dennis 23 E. Belle Drive Northlake IL 60164 (708) 562-0319 nancy999@sbcglobal.net
Seidler Nancy   9519 Wright Road Harvard IL 60033 (815) 648-2039 nanseidler@earthlink.net
Shadduck George   14810 Azalea Lane Woodstock IL 60098 (815) 338-8557  
Sinclair Beverly Moehling 395 Eighth Avenue Des Plaines IL 60016 (847) 824-6866 bevm@sbcglobal.net
Skepnek Marguerite Camarata 5494 Blackthorn Drive Rockford IL 61107 (815) 877-0530 margec5494@aol.com
Smith Tom   Box 342 Barron Road Burlington IL 60109   trthepro@yahoo.com
Socki Edward Married to Classmate Mary Ann Girris 303 Whitney Road Lake Zurek IL 60046 (847) 726-1419 esocki@sbcglobal.net
Spieker Sharon DiAntonio 979 Holoholo St. Kailua HI 96734 (808) 263-9990 holoholopaako@yahoo.com
Spina Ann Paxson W6597 Bay Mill Lane Tomahawk WI 54487 (715) 453-6446 vpaxson@live.com
Springer Joe   4710 Madison Hollow Lane Cumming GA 30040 (678) 456-8442 joe.springer@comcast.net
Steciak Jim Deceased 11411 N. 91st Ave. #97 Peoria AZ 85345 (623) 972-1150 donnajimaz@msn.com
Struif Richard   109 S. Braintree Drive Schaumburg IL 60193 (847) 985-9230 bonnie.rich@att.net
Switala Bruce   2715 Clearview Ottumwa IA 52501 (641) 682-8906 judybruce@mchsi.com
Talluto James   1110 Branch Creek Way Greensboro GA 30642 (914) 275-2974 jtalluto@mac.com
Theodosakis Judy Webster 4515 Wesley Terrace Schiller Park IL 60176 (847) 678-1961 judyweb419@gmail.com
Toerpe Darlene Honaman 1110 Branch Creek Way Greensboro GA 30642 (404) 245-1077 Darlened0826@gmail.com
Tortorice Ross   3341 Gustav St Franklin  Park IL 60131 (847) 671-0443  
Tranquilla Gerri Miezio 111 Castanzo Dr Hot Springs Village AR 71909 (501) 915-2618 gamiezio@suddenlink.net
Trapp Warren   1323 Lake Summerset Davis IL 61019 (815) 248-4485 trappwe@frontier.com
Turco Joe Anne Gurecki 194 Juliann Dr   Apt 3 Wood Dale IL 60191 (630) 777-7609 jojotucsongal@yahoo.com
Urie Colleen Caron 194 S. Wood Dale Road Wood Dale IL 60191   colleenacaron@comcast.net
Uzarski Barbara Pijanowski-Ljungblad 412 Elm St., P.O. Box 6 Elk Mountain WY 82324 (303) 278-8754 barbpij@aol.com
Wagner Wayne    5296 Coachman Road Bettendorf IA 52722 (563) 332-5531 bettwag@mchsi.com
Ward Linda   15863 Cook Lake Trail Plymouth IN 46563 (574) 935-3941 lynward1@embargmail.com
Wehrmeister Nancy Gibas   Franklin Park IL     Ngibas@ges.com
Werner Dieter   653 S. Hawthorne Elmhurst IL 60126 (630) 941-8557 dieterwerner4@gmail.com
Westerholm Linda Curtis 1648 Grimes Avenue Modesto CA 95358   lkcurtis43@yahoo.com
Wick David   11547 30th Cove East Parrish FL 34219 (941) 723-8863 dwick2@tampabay.rr.com
Widman Dennis   12425 NW Coleman Dr Portlan OR 97229 (530) 409-0430 dwidman66@yahoo.com
Wiemerslage Ginny Angarola 190 W. Johnson St. Unit 307 Palatine IL 60067 (847) 991-9880 bgangarola@gmail.com
Wilke Donald   3462 River Legend St. Las Vegas NV 89122 (702) 489-9742 tasmara@cox.net
Wischnia Dorothy Married to Classmate Vic Avigliano P.O. Box 788 Geneva IL 60134 (630) 232-8322 davigliano@aol.com
Wright Elizabeth Bruce Bruce-Elizabeth Frey 17 Walker Road Woodbury CT 06798 (203) 706-0097 bfey@sbcglobal.net
Young Patricia Lavieri 421 Connemara Trail Evans GA 30809 (706) 504-4818 heavenly3@comcast.net
Zielke Elaine Married to Classmate Bob Parker 551 S. Geneva St. Maple Park IL 60151 (630) 313-9964 elaineparker1975@gmail.com
Zwik Sharon Marconi 21933 West Vernon Ridge Dr. Ivanhoe IL 60060 (847) 837-8402 sharmarconi@aol.com