East  Leyden Class of 1961

 East Leyden Class of 1961 Contact List

Send your email address to Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com to get posted on the contact list.

To get the mailing addresses and phone numbers for those classmates that authorized
being listed - 
click here.  The mailing list is password protected.  The password
has been sent to the classmates listed below. 

 If you forgot the password, send me an email and I'll resend the password to your email address.
 
Classmate Email Address
Janis Abraham (Nagorsen) nagorsenuprs@hotmail.com
Karen Altendorf (Frysh) pfeffer43@charter.net
Sue Altergott (Moore) johnandsusanmoore@comcast.net
Sue Arling (Koe) suegoosey@gmail.com
Nanette Atkins natkins@austin.rr.com
Vic Avigliano VAvigliano10@aol.com
Karol Bartys (Hadick) haddi3@aol.com
Joanne Bassett (Carini) jacrini4@verizon.net
Larry Bauer papabauer@outlook.com
Joseph Bavido jbavido@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Beals integra.enterprises@hotmail.com
Judith Behnke (Dudlicek) tracewinds@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Bell nbell9017@comcast.net
Marie Bellizzi (Owens) ihatework@sbcglobal.net
Donald Berg donaberg@yahoo.com
Dave Bertram dbert58@gmail.com
Robert Bianco rsbianco@comcast.net
Aurther Bieneman mask.7@netzero.com
Ron Brickman rnbrick@sbcglobal.net
Bob Bruckner bobbruckner@hotmail.com
Janet Bruhns (Kroll) alpha88888@aol.com
Tim Budzynski tim_budzynski@msn.com
Steve Burak saburak@comcast.net
John Cade jkcade@yahoo.com
Ray Carlin rdc51143@aol.com
Allan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu
Camille Carsello (Anzelmo) campaints3@gmail.com
Joe Casurella JosephCasurella884@hotmail.com
Marilyn Catarsi (Sudd) m_sudd@yahoo.com
Lorene Cerrone (Surges) roy_lorene@sbcglobal.net
Arlene Chirafisi (Wilkinson) arlenewilkensen@yahoo.com
Barbara Ann Chudzik (Bryl) barbbryl@gmail.com
Judy Ciardella (Grzyknowicz) jag0679@att.net
Bob Cielenski theskis1964@att.net
James Clarke jaclarke134@comcast.net
Kathleen Connolley (Schwenderman) 2nighthawks@sprintmail.com
Bob Conover bobngus@gmail.com
Jim Conrad jim.conrad.bzj2@statefarm.com
Rolan Cowin jeep@autometer.com
Janet Craig (Scobell) jscobell@yahoo.com
Ann Cromwell (Holt) fandaholt@comcast.net
Edmond Czosek judyedc@att.net
John Daczewitz jdaczewitz@hotmail.com
Chuck Dahl ChuckDahl43@gmail.com
Lynn Davison (Voss) lynn_voss@sbcglobal.net
Dennis Day Dennis8003@att.net
Allen Dedick aldedick@att.net
Joyce DeTrana Joyce913@comcast.net
Bob Diederich rdiederich@tampabay.rr.com
Donna Delaney (McMahon) geraldmcmahon@comcast.net
Carmen Dorosh (Beals) integra.enterprises@hotmail.com
Mary Dryer (Knauss) mknauss@att.net
Leroy Drury ldrury1@hotmail.com
Kerry Edelman (Gore) KDG948@sbcglobal.net
Carol Edwards (Hnilo) siand@juno.com
Sharon Eme (Emerson) misssherrygirl@sbcglobal.net
Merrily English (Kautt) missy.kautt@gmail.com
Sandra Fabis sandymayf@yahoo.com
Linda Farley (Cuilla) lcuilla@mac.com
Rich Fausey fausey2som@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Ferguson (Fender) sharon@unifiedbuildingsystems.com
Kathleen Foley rvicari@tampabay.rr.com
Linda Forkel (Tranchitella) jtranchitella@tampabay.rr.com
Ralph Franz r.franz25@gmail.com
Tony Gagliardo tgags101@aol.com
Joanne Gargano (Larsen) jlarsen@eastersealsdfvr.org
Max Giacometti maxgiac@yahoo.com
Ida Ginocchio (Shaw) triqind@aol.com
Lorene Giorgi (Lubach) Reikimstr1@sbcglobal.net
Mary Ann Girris (Socki) esocki@sbcglobal.net
Mike Glorioso mikeglorioso2002@yahoo.com
Sandra Goins (Halloran) skatinsandy1@aol.com
Pat Grant (Radosh) pmradosh@aol.com
James Gregg instructor@softwingflight.com
Jim Grubbs n243jg@msn.com
Dennis Haefner dh@dennishaefner.com
Larry Haga haga.larry@yahoo.com
Ron Hahn Rhahn885@gmail.com
Jene Hanna (Fitzpatrick) sunflowerjene@cox.net
Joyce Hansen (Knutsen) iamjoy111@sbcglobal.net
Kathleen Harazin (Stellman) mskathie1@sbcglobal.net
Eileen Hauser (Nugent) momhug@gmail.com
Carol Hayden (Fortin) FORTMORG@aol.com
Barry Hershman Wscebarry@aol.com
James Holmberg jim@mwt.net
James Howard jim.milgreen@gmail.com
Geraldine Incollingo (Ebbole) geraldine.ebbole@att.net
Dave Ironside dironside43@hotmail,com
Joyce James (Clarke) joyclarke134@comcast.net
Donna Jensen (Castro) gammy2005@live.com
Marilyn Jensen (Swanson) marilyn43swanson@yahoo.com
Sharon Lynn Johnson (Hart) harts1024@aol.om
Judie Jones (Sundin) jesundin@comcast.net
Linda Keene (Wilkerson) lwilkrsn@csg.org
Sandy Kent (Siebenschuh) sksiebenschuh@yahoo.com
Thomas Keel (Kielminski in '61)
professorkeel@gmail.com
Jim Kisiel jameskisiel4660@gmail.com
Bill Koehn wckoehn@aol.com
Joanne Kowalski (Beczek) robertbeczek@comcast.net
Joyce Kowski (Hahn) Jhanski1944@gmail.com
Janet Kozlow  (Cichon) 1desertduo@cox.net
Karen Krause (Planz) k2@jacknagsme.com
Bob Kulwin bkulwin@aol.com
Bob Kruse jbkruse67@sbcglobal.net
Rick Kvistad rkvistad@gmail.com
Paul Larsen plarsen@idcnet.com
Donnalee Latoria (Itrich) dlitrich@aol.com
Michael Latoria michaelsoctavian@yahoo.com
Vern Leder vernl1@sbcglobal.net
Betty Lewin (Erzig) rberzig@live.com
Fletcher Lewis fletcherlewis@sbcglobal.net
Lore Lingner Lore@LoreLingner.com
Arlene Linkenheld (Gregor) finman6142@att.net
Gary Lipscomb BiggLilB62@aol.com
Tony Lisuzzo foxykaren@comcast.net
Ronald Ludders lemonsplash1@gmail.com
Wayne Ludviksen twlud@comcast.net
Fred Luety mttrombonechoral@gmail.com
Lucille Lund (Dinsmore) dinsmoredb@aol.com
Lynn Lund (Drury) ldrudy1@hotmail.com
Ron Maciejewski ronsplace74@att.net
Jacqueline Maciejewski (Westphal) jfwestphal@comcast.net
Robert Makare germakare@aol.com
James Markgraf jamjris@comcast.net
Mike Markley mikemarkley@comcast.net
Ken Maurizi maurizi@grics.net
John McCafferty jjmccafferty@comcast.net
Donna McDowell (Steciak) Donnajimaz@msn.com
Ace McDowell mhi1970@aol.com
Tom Melowitz Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
Ruth Meyer (Barlow) 4rutheb@gmail.com
Pat Michalsen (Barzano) p_barzano@yahoo.com
Bob Mikulski rmikulski@sbcglobal.net
Janice Milawski (Novak) jnoval7@aol.com
Joe Milek J.Milek@comcast.net
Margaret Moore (Granger) peg.granger@gmail.com
Louie Morelli patsy6991@juno.com
Rita Murphy (Ruzecki) rand39@hotmail.com
Mary Murphy mrymrf@aol.com
Helen Murray helendmurray@gmail.com
Nicola Mutzl ( Danks) via Facebook only
Nancy Muzyka (Lambert) flacowgirl77@aol.com
Laurel Nelson (Oddo) redlgs144@aol.com
Doug Nelson dnelson9@new.rr.com
Donna Nester (Cielenski) theskis1964@att.net
Wallace Nickerson wallmann@aol.com
Lynne Norgaard (McLaughlin) LMcLau1360@aol.com
John Norton jlnorton@prodigy.net
Brenda Nosworthy (Storm) bstorn204@gmail.com
Allen Nurczyk almn@aol.com
Diane O'Brien (Heston) dobalien@hotmail.com
Michael O'Neil twigaduma@aol.com
Charles Orzehoskie corzehoski@aol.com
Sharon  Papke (Wagner) Slwagner7072@msn.com
Bob Parker elaineparker1975@gmail.com
Dick Parzy RichaPr7@aol.com
Nancy Pawlik (Stackpole) nancystackpole@yahoo.com
Shirley Penton (Sherman) sherman@paulbunyan.net
Phil Pingle diandphil@comcast.net
Rick Pisciotto rtgff@juno.com
Diane Popp (Cook) cook_6803@msn.com
Dennis Powderly dpowderly@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Price (Bramley) corkybram@yahoo.com
Ron Radosh pradosh@aol.com
Dale Rasmussen dalerazz@aol.com
Patrick Reavley pcreavley@gmail.com
Ann Reed (Ziegler) aziegler43@comcast.net
Reunion Committee eastleyden1961@aol.com
Don Rieck Dnick724@aol.com
Richard Ringhofer drr277@aol.com
Jim Rogers jamrdg@comcast.net
John Rubino John.Rubino@aol.com
Lawrence Russell ljrussell@gmail.com
Robert Rutkas Bob@Rutkas.com
Louis Sandbote lou.sandbote@charter.net
Nick Sayers ncsayers@gmail.com
Richard Schlau hells-bells@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Schlottman (Dennis) nancy999@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Seidler nanseidler@earthlink.net
Renee Sell (Enger) zsazsa1943@tampabay.rr.com
Beverly Sinclair (Moehling) bevm395@gmail.com
Marguette Skepnek (Camarata) margec5494@aol.com
Tom Smith trthepro@yahoo.com
Carole Smith (Cozzi) ccozzi2389@aol.com
Rita Sobieszczyk (Bartlett) bartr324@aol.com
Ed Socki esocki@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Spieker (DiAntonio) holoholopaako@yahoo.com
Ann Spina (Paxon) vpaxon@live.com
Joe Springer joe.springer@comcast.net
Jim Steciak donnajimaz@msn.com
Darlene Stricklin (Zurek) crossstitch75@yahoo.com
Richard Struif bonnie.rich@att.net
Ray Strutz sueray@ourmail.com
Eric Sundin esundin@comcast.net
Meredith Swift (Witt) meredith@barbeckbb.com
James Talluto jtalluto@mac.com
Ethel Targosz ( Gina Richards) grcruises@cox.net
Sandra Tessler (Graf) tessie0001@aol.com
Judy Theodosakis (Webster) judyweb419@gmail.com
Donna Thetford (Claburn) picklesgaplady@yahoo.com
Darlene Toerpe (Honaman) Darlened0826@gmail.com
John Tranchitella jtranchitella@tampabay.rr.com
Gerri Tranquilla ( Miezio) gamiezio@suddenlink.net
Warren Trapp TrappWE@frontier.com
Joe Anne Turco (Gurecki) jojotucsongal@yahoo.com
Colleen Urie (Caron) colleenacaron@comcast.net
Barb Uzarski (Ljungblad) Barbpij@aol.com
Wayne Wagner bettwag@mchsi.com
Donna Walkos (Townsend) dandd@plateautel.net
Lyn Ward lynward1@embarqmail.com
Donna Webber (Rogers) dmrdgs@comcast.net
Nancy Wehrmeister (Gibas) Ngibas@ges.com
Dieter Werner dieterwerner@gmail.com
Linda Westerholm (Curtis) lkcurtis43@yahoo.com
David Wick dwick2@tampabay.rr.com
Dennis Widman dwidman66@yahoo.com
Ginny Wiemerslage (Angarola) bgangarola@gmail.com
Mike Williams mike731@centurytel.net
Don Wilke tasmara@cox.net
Dorothy Wishnia (Avigliano) DAvigliano@aol.com
John Wolan jgwolan@cox.net
Elizabeth Bruce Wright
now Bruce-Elizabeth Fey
bfey@sbcglobal.net
Les Wysocki LesWysocki1971@gmail.com
Patricia Young (Lavieri) heavenly3@comcast.net
Elaine Zeilke (Parker) elaineparker1975@gmail.com
Jim Ziese w4aba@comcast.net
Sharon Zwik (Marconi) Sharmarconi@aol.com